Cincinnati 2013 – The Dude

Cincinnati 2013 Guy with a bikeThis is an example of frame capture from video. This dude was so animated I thought I would never get the shot I wanted. So I shot the video. Here’s the video and the captured frame. I really like to do this for quickly changing action, but the resulting tiff files are lower resolution than the native camera files, so there is a drawback. But still, not bad. I like the combination of video and still to show context. There’s another example of this combo coming up in a later post.

Leave a Reply

